Merry Christmas!

Or whatever you happen to be celebrating. If it’s nothing, well then have a good day!

So I thought I’d share my invisalign update! It’s been a while since I’ve had my aligners out and finished. As you may remember I have wires on my teeth now, both tops and bottoms. I just had a check up appointment a few days ago. They had to add a bit of extra glue on one of the teeth with the wire across it because it had come off. I apparently had to bring in my retainer that I wear at night to make sure it fits properly…I may have forgotten. But everything is looking good, so it’s alright!

I had a little miracle happen a while ago. Not something that’s huge, but something I never thought would happen, ever. I received a compliment on my teeth. The person said they were nice and looked really symmetrical and nice. It was such a huge shock for me because I’ve never gotten that, never even thought that about my teeth. I was thrilled!

That’s my little story. I’ll try to get some final product teeth pictures up so you can all see the end result! Hope you’re all having a great break!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Sarah says:

    It is nice to hear someone complimenting the teeth. Congratulations on your good updates of wearing invisalign. I wish that product will be available worldwide. It seems convenient to use this compared to metal braces. Good luck with final product teeth pictures and end results.

    • Sarah says:

      (Please disregard my comment above since I made a mistake)

      It is nice to hear someone complimenting the teeth. Congratulations on your good updates of wearing invisalign. I wish that this product will be available worldwide. I would love to try this in the near future because it seems convenient to use this compared to metal braces. Good luck with final product teeth pictures and end results.

Leave a comment